Barr. Abdullahi Mohammed Mohammed was today inaugurated alongside five others to conduct the processes of the forth coming state FA election.

Barr. A. M. Mohammed will pilot the affairs as Chairman electoral committee in the Forth coming Nasarawa State which comes up 15th February, 2019 .
Abdulhamid Babarabi will serve as Secretary , other members are Usman Ibrahim, Ajegena Akolo Richard,. Mohammed Maimaki, Ibrahim Musa AFul and Alh. Dardau Saleh .

During the inauguration, the Chairman Nasarawa State FA Mohammed Alkali, urges the electoral committee to bring their best in performing their duties, they should carry out the electoral activities with all diligence and should not be intimidated from any qouta.

In his acceptance speech, the electoral Committee ChairmanBarr. A. M Mohammed, appreciates the Chairman for given him and his committee members the opportunity to run the election process of the Nasarawa State Football Association, he assures a better and a smooth , free and fair election process come 15th February, 2019.

The election is bill for 15th February, 2019. While the sales of forms will commence immediately after the committee meeting .

What do you have to say?